Skip to main content

People

Dr. Ka-Wing Wong

Dr. Ka-Wing Wong
  • Professor/MLDL Lab Director
  • Department: Computer Science
  • Office: Wallace 418
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 417
  • Email: ka-wing.wong@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2398

Dr. Dae Wook (Wooky) Kim

Dae Wook (Wooky) Kim
  • Assistant Professor/MLDL Lab Director
  • Department: Computer Science
  • Office: Memorial Science 161
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 417
  • Email: daewook.kim@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3492

Dr. Mengkun Yang

Dr. Mengkun Yang
  • Associate Professor/Graduate Program Coordinator
  • Department: Computer Science
  • Office: Wallace 411
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 417
  • Email: Mengkun.Yang@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1923

Dr. Shuangteng Zhang

Dr. Shuangteng Zhang
  • Professor/Director of Digital Forensics & Cybersecurity Institute
  • Department: Computer Science
  • Office: Memorial Science 180
  • Mailing Address: Wallace 417
  • Email: Shuangteng.zhang@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1925

Alex Jeremiah Dixon

Alex Dixon
  • Full-time Web Designer & MLDL Lab Student Member
  • Department: University Training Consortium, Training Resource Center
  • Office: Stratton 305
  • Mailing Address: Stratton 305
  • Email: alex.dixon@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1581

Rajarameshwari Mothukapally

Rajarameshwari Mothukapally

Jacob Schub

Jacob Schuh

Collin B. Crowthers

Collin B. Crowthers

Jessica R. Haeckler

Jessica Haeckler

John Booker

John Booker

Elliot Miller

Elliot Miller

Thomas Morris

Thomas Morris
  • PhD Student, Old Dominion University (Former member, Spring 2020 - Spring 2021)
  • Department: Psychology
  • Office: Mills Godwin 331, Norfolk, VA, 23529-0267
  • Email: thomas_morris47@mymail.eku.edu

Allen Roberts

Allen Roberts

Trevor Rice

Trevor Rice
  • Part-time Software Engineering Consultant, SignumVeri (Former member, Spring 2019-Fall 2020)
  • Office: 343 WALLER AVE STE 100 LEXINGTON, KY 40504
  • Email: trevor_rice39@mymail.eku.edu

David Cannon II

David Cannon II
  • Full-time Software Engineer & Adjunct Faculty, Ampstun Corporation & EKU CS department, (Former member, Fall 2018-Spring 2020)
  • Office: 1001 Gibson Bay Dr #203, Richmond, KY 40475
  • Email: David.Cannon@eku.edu

Dominic Holt

Dominic Holt
  • Full-time Enterprise Programmer Analyst, Assc., New Mexico State University (Former member, Spring 2018-Spring 2019)
  • Office: 1275 Stewart St, Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
  • Email: dholt@nmsu.edu

Corey Robinson

Corey Robinson
  • Full-time Software Developer, PhishingBox, (Former member, Spring 2018-Spring 2019)
  • Office: 400 East Vine Street, Suite 301 Lexington, KY 40507
  • Email: crobinson@phishingbox.com
  • Phone: 877-634-6847

Jamie Weiss

Jamie Weiss
  • Full-time Designer/Programmer, Core Controls, (Former member, Spring 2018-Spring 2019)
  • Office: 116 Venture Ct #9 Lexington, KY 40511
  • Email: jweiss@corecontrols.net

Sierra Erwin

Sierra Erwin
  • Full-time Supply Chain Analyst, Valvoline Inc., (Former member, Spring 2018)
  • Office: 100 Valvoline Way, Lexington, KY 40509
  • Email: sierra_chugg@mymail.eku.edu
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/